La Luna Sangre

La Luna Sangre is a 2017 Philippine horror-fantasy drama television series. Directed by Richard Arellano, Rory Quintos and Mae Cruz-Alviar, it stars Kathryn Bernardo, Daniel Padilla, Richard Gutierrez and Angel Locsin. It is the third installment of Lobo and the sequel to Imortal.

  • Show Name: La Luna Sangre
  • Broadcasted by: ABS-CBN
  • Genre: Fantasy, Horror, Drama, Romance, Comedy, Action, Suspense, Supernatural
  • Directed by: Richard I. Arellano, Frasco Mortiz, Rory B. Quintos, Mae Cruz-Alviar
  • Running Time: 20 – 30 minutes
  • First Episode Date: June 19, 2017
  • Original Language: Filipino