ASAP (All-Star Sunday Afternoon Party) is the longest-running musical variety show in the Philippines shown on ABS-CBN. It is mainly presented by Martin Nievera, Ogie Alcasid, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Vina Morales, Jaya, Gary Valenciano, Jolina Magdangal, Toni Gonzaga, Piolo Pascual, Sarah Geronimo, Luis Manzano.

  • Show Name: ASAP
  • Broadcasted by: ABS-CBN
  • Genre: Music show, Variety show
  • Directed by: Marvi Gelito; Apple Salas
  • Running Time: 45 – 90 minutes
  • First Episode Date: February 5, 1995
  • Original Language(s): Filipino, English